When you sign up for a Secure Poly Collective Membership, you get a 14-day free trial. No charges occur until your trial is over. You can cancel your subscription, with no hassle, at any time by contacting us. Please allow 24 hours for us to process your cancellation request.
Once you cancel you won’t be charged again, but you are responsible for charges that have already been incurred for the current billing period. For example, if you signed up for the monthly subscription on the 1st of the month that means your billing cycle begins on the 15th (the day after your trial ended) of every month. If you cancel your account at any time after your billing cycle has started, you will be responsible for the current month's charges. However, we will ensure you will not be charged again. You will continue to have access to all of the workshops, classes, and events until the end of your current billing cycle.
If you are on an annual plan, you can request to cancel your account at any time by contacting us. You will receive a refund based on the total remaining months of your annual membership.